What happens if I exceed my plan limits? Will my account get shut off?, or will my files stop working?

If you are on a paid plan and you go over the limits of your plan we will not shut off your account and stop your application from working. We will charge you additional usage fees at the rate of $5 for 2,500 file uploads, $5 for 7,500 file conversions, and $0.10 per 1GB of bandwidth.

If you are on a free plan, and you go over your limits then your API key and the files associated with it will not function until your usage limits reset at the end of the month or you upgrade to a paid plan.